|--|

MEMORANDUM

Knox County Retirement & Pension Board City-County Building, Room 371 • 400 Main Street • Knoxville, Tennessee 37902-2409 Phone (865) 215-2323 • Fax (865) 215-2421

TO: Mayor Tim Burchett Mr. Chris Caldwell, Finance Director Commissioner Ed Brantley Commissioner Jeff Ownby Ms. Ashley Huffaker

FR: Mr. Nick McBride, Investment Committee Chairman

DT: February 3, 2016

RE: QUARTERLY INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING CITY-COUNTY BUILDING, ROOM 640 FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 19, 2016 @ 1:00 PM

The February 16, 2016 Quarterly Investment Committee Meeting has been rescheduled to Friday, February 19, 2016 at 1:00 PM. The meeting will be held in room 640 in the City/County Building. Please make note on your calendar of this time change.

Knox County Retirement & Pension Board Members CC: Kim Bennett, RPB Executive Director John Owings, ESQ Stephanie Coleman, ESQ Bill Mason, ESQ Ashley Trotto, ESQ Bob Cross, USICG Carissa Dunaway, USICG Adam Davies, USICG David Lindberg, Wilshire Associates Steve DiGirolamo, Wilshire Associates Ted Mevers. Nationwide Wayne Sellars, Nationwide Laura Jones, Knoxville Teachers Federal Credit Union Jolie Bonavita, Knox County Commission Office Scott Bolton, KCS Benefit Director Gerald Witt, Knoxville News Sentinel Ed Shouse, Knox County Trustee Retirement & Pension Board Staff

BOARD MEMBERS

Mr. Richard Trott Chairman

Mr. Nick McBride Vice Chairman

Ms. Robin Moody Secretary

Commissioner Bob Thomas

Commissioner Ed Brantley

Commissioner Samuel McKenzie

Commissioner Jeff Ownby

Mr. Tim Burchett Mayor

Ms. Ashley Huffaker